

Polling Places and Election Officers Publication

Special Election - March 8, 2011

Service Back			Special Election
All		All Precincts	
5001-0	5001-0		
	ne Community Center sitacion Ave, Brisbane		
200 113	Bonnie Bologoff	Certified	English
	Dora Lopez	Inspector Traditional	ENG, SPA
DS	Richard Lozada	Judge Traditional	ENG, TAG
	Steve Stilson	Judge Traditional Judge	English
	5002-0 ne Community Center sitacion Ave, Brisbane		
	Cyril Bologoff	Certified Inspector	English
DEM	John Craig	Traditional Judge	English
DS	Kjell Karlsson	Traditional Judge	ENG, SWE
DEM	Jonathan Stuart	Traditional Judge	English
	5003-0 ne Community Center itacion Ave, Brisbane		
	Lee Panza	Certified Inspector	English
DEM	Thomas Heinz	Traditional Judge	ENG, SPA
DS	Joyti Kristina Mishra	Traditional Judge	English
	Vesteria Stilson	Traditional Judge	English
5603-0	5603-0		
	ma School		
	evue Ave, Daly City		
DS	Donald Sleppy	Double Inspector	English
REP	Desmond Chandra	Traditional Judge	ENG, HIN
REP	David Lerma	Traditional Judge	ENG, SPA
	Linda Yacobucci	Traditional Judge	English
5604-0	5604-0		
	ma School evue Ave, Daly City		
20 Delic	Virginia Underhill	Certified	English
	Jane Sharp	Inspector Certified	English
DEM	Catherine Baker	Judge Traditional	English
DEM	Linda Fung	Judge Traditional Judge	ENG, CAN
5653-0	5653-0	- Judge	
Panora	ma School		
	evue Ave, Daly City		
DEM	William Putnam Grace Dsilva	Inspector Traditional	English English
DEM		Judge	-
DEM	Armando Fonseca	Traditional Judge	ENG, SPA
	Rose Terzian	Traditional Judge	English

Total Officers: 24